SSFC - Trainer Listing

 ⇒ BACK TO SSFC PAGE

North Island

South Island

Note: There are other trainers around the country who are not listed, please contact  Karin Isherwood to see if there is a trainer in your area and how you can access a training.


Auckland

First name Surname Organisation Email
Narelle Nichelsen The Salvation Army Oasis narelle.nichelsen@salvationarmy.org.nz
Michelle Brewerton Te Pou Michelle.Brewerton@tepou.co.nz 
Natalie Callard Problem Gambling Foundation NZ natalie.callard@pgf.nz
Glynnis Carolissen Waitemata DHB GlynnisC@adhb.govt.nz
Choi Fong Kew Auckland CKew2019@icloud.com
Mandy Kavanagh-Vincent National mandykavanaghvincent@yahoo.co.uk
Jackie Kenyon Waitemata DHB jacqueline.kenyon@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Edward Kitchin Odyssey House Trust edwardk@odyssey.org.nz
Katie Lancaster Waitemata DHB: Marinoto North katie.lancaster@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Miriam Larsen-Barr Auckland DHB MiriamLB@adhb.govt.nz
Filly (Felicity) Misiluti Waitemata DHB felicity.misiluti@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Mary (Kathreen) Morgan Oranga Tamariki Mary.Morgan@ot.govt.nz
Shirleen Prasad Asian Family Services sprasad@asianfamilyservices.nz
Louise Rattray Supporting Families in Mental Illness Louise.rattray@sfnz.org.nz
Elly Richards Waitemata DHB (CADS) Elly.Richards@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Melissa Roberts Waitemata DHB melissa.roberts@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Polly Websdell Waitemata DHB Polly.Websdell@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Ann Welcome Waitemata DHB ann.welcome@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Claudia Zonneveld Waitemata DHB claudia.zonneveld@waitematadhb.govt.nz

 

Midlands

First name Surname Organisation Email
       
Topou Folau Waikato DHB topou.folau@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Jinny Gray Waikato DHB Jinny.Gray@waikatodhb.health.nz
Steve Neale Healthshare  Steve.Neale@healthshare.co.nz
Beth Thomas BOP DHB Beth.Thomas@bopdhb.govt.nz

 

 

 back to top

 

Central

First name Surname Organisation Email
       
Mary Anne Cook Abacus Counselling, Training & Supervision ma@acts.co.nz
John Griffiths Hutt Valley DHB john.griffiths@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
Jo Heap Whanganui DHB Joanna.Heap@wdhb.org.nz
Wendy Leary Atareira: Wellington Region wendy@atareira.org.nz
Rewa Murphy Hutt Valley DHB rewa.murphy@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
Gill Petherick Capital and Coast DHB gill.petherick@ccdhb.org.nz
Richard Tither Capital and Coast DHB Richard.Tither@ccdhb.org.nz
Atalana Treviranus Hutt Valley DHB Atalana.Treviranus@huttvalleydhb.org.nz

South Island 

Nelson

First name Surname Organisation Email
       
Anne Morel Marlborough: CAMHS Nelson anne.morel@nmdhb.govt.nz

West Coast

First name Surname Organisation Email
       
Kelly   Shaw West Coast DHB kelly.shaw@westcoastdhb.health.nz

 

 

 back to top

 

Canterbury

First name Surname Organisation Email
       
Renee Adams-Richardson Stepping Stone Trust reneear@stepstone.org.nz
Graham Allen Canterbury DHB Graham.Allan@cdhb.health.nz
Glenda Prendergast PACT Glenda.Prendergast@pactgroup.co.nz
Cynthia Spittal CDHB Cynthia.Spittal@cdhb.health.nz

 

Southland

First name Surname Organisation Email
       
Karen Ramsay Southern DHB Karen.Ramsay@southerndhb.govt.nz

 

 back to top